katemc70

images-1This is the big white elephant that resides in my living room. That is if I had a living room. Well anyway this elephant is the fucking jobs that are out there and why they suck.

Warning to all this is a rant!

I resent this new system where every employer wants a background check. Yes, I pass them that is not the issue. It is a strong resentment that they are starting off this relationship on the wrong foot already putting me on edge as if I am a criminal. Why must we assume all the world is bad. I’m sure there are a few wack jobs out there but take a chance. This is life it’s all about taking a chance on fellow humans. Expect the best, try that on for size. It couldn’t hurt. This country seems hell-bent on preventing things that are often unpreventable. They want…

View original post 1,702 more words

