Tags

, ,


(Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an Iphone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

I received this item for free for my unbias review.

I know many women are sensitive to the fact that if there’s no ring there’s something wrong in the relationship. The truth is till recently active men didn’t have an alternative ring to wear. A metal band can cause a mechanic to loos a finger. Then you have odd balls like my dad who would break out from wearing gold.

The thing I like about these silicon rings is you don’t have to take it off while showering. When I go running, my hands get sweaty and I had my wedding band fly off. Doesn’t occur with this band. Same with doing dishes or moisturizing.

Only down fall is SOL doesn’t make them for women. 😦 So for the time being us girls are SOL. ;P~

If you found this review useful please click like and share.
Buy it now on Amazon
Like my review on Amazon.

Suggested Reading…
Go Extreme with Xtreme Canteen
The Perfect Fall Romance Date
SOL Silicone Wedding Ring – Product Review by Trial By Fire
5 Times You Really Should Take Your Engagement Ring Off
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

