Tags

, , , ,


(Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an Iphone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

I did receive this product for free for my unbias review.

The more I research the health benefits of herbs the more I wish I’d known about their benefits sooner. Maybe, my parents would still be here, maybe their health could have improved. Hind-site is always  20/20 and it does no one any good to dwell on the what if’s…

It was probably 6 months ago that Michelle from my run club mentioned this bright orange root. She told me she was taking it for inflammation. Although I don’t suffer from chronic inflammation, when I saw this root available at the local FreshFields, I had to give it a try. I honestly can say I had no clue what to do with it. I peeled it, which I guess I didn’t need to do. Minced it and threw it in. The flavor was incredible.  A little goes a long way as it’s very strong.

So when I got the opportunity to try this in pill form I jumped at the chance. I noticed less aches and pains after a long 10 mile PR run! Little did I know what other benefits I could possibly be reaping from this wonderful root. Listed below are it’s potential benefits.

  • Manage Depression
  • Lower Blood Sugar levels
  • Cancer Fighter
  • Antibacterial
  • Improve oxygen intake to improve mental capacity
  • Heartburn
  • Pain Management
  • Stomach Pain & Issues
  • Jaundice
  • Liver issues
  • Gallbladder Issues
  • Ring Worm

If you liked this review, please like both the video and this post. Oh and Sharing is caring, so please share! Thanks!

Buy it now: Fresh Healthcare Pure Natural Turmeric Curcumin 1200mg Supplement
Check out Fresh Healthcare’s other products on their website
Like my review on Amazon
Subscribe to their Youtube Channel: Fresh Healthcare TV
Join their reviewer club by clicking here!

Suggested Reading…
Turmeric: A Hope for Stroke Patients
Turmeric: Doctors Say This Spice Is a Brain Health Miracle
Turmeric Benefits for Cancer
7 Powerful Turmeric Health Benefits & Side Effects
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

