Tags

, ,


(Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an Iphone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

Last night my run club who loves wine had their Christmas Party. It was hilarious, our host said she wasn’t going to have any alcohol and so almost everyone brought a bottle of wine. First thought was, “Oh My God! That is to many bottles to try!”. My second thought was, “Oh my God  putting those corks back in is going to be a pain.”. Having These foldable wine bottles would be a perfect way to store any left over Mescoto, Pino Gresio etc……

So I like keeping my blog posts short and since Sincerely Bethany’s blog post, “VINO MIO FOLDABLE WINE BOTTLE (REVIEW)” goes into additional detail of how awesome these bottles are I highly suggest check her blog post out.

Buy it now on Amazon
Like my review on Amazon.
Don’t forget to check out their Website: Cassani Company

Suggested articles….
Traveling Wine
The Perfect Fall Romance Date (Chilled Stones)
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

