Tags

, , , , , , , ,


(Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an Iphone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

I received this item for free for my unbias review.

I don’t have much to add beyond the video, but I do highly recommend their durable armbands. I actually lost a phone to sweat. Other Armbands tend to absorb the sweat and pull it in towards your phone. Check out some of their great videos on their Youtube channel listed below.

If you found this review useful please click like and share.

Buy it now on Amazon.
Check out their site: Limm
Like my review on Amazon.
Subscribe to Limm’s Better Workout’s Youtube Channel.
Like Limm’s Facebook page: Better Workouts.
You can also Follow them on Pinterest.

Suggested Reading…
LED Sports Waist Pack Security Running Kit.
Muscle Roller Massager by Asana Fitness
Zahler Whey Protein Review
Limm Sport Armband for iPhone 6/6s and Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4 – Designed for Running & Working-Out in Comfort – For Men and Women
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

