Tags

, , , ,



Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an Iphone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

I received this item for free for my unbias review.

I love, love, love, this belt! So honestly I can’t say much more than what I did in the video. The belt looks small, but you can fit your wallet, keys & phone in the belt. Being a heavy set girl, I love the fact that it’s not tight and can stretch when I put it on.

Have a runner or walker on your holiday shopping list? This is the perfect gift to keep them safe!

If you found this review useful please click like and share.

Buy it now on Amazon.

Check out their site: Uplifting Beauty
Like my review on Amazon.
Subscribe to Uplifting Beauty’s Youtube Channel.
Like Uplifting Beauty’s Facebook page.

Suggested Reading…
The Best Eye Serum Peptide & Intense Eye Cream
Muscle Roller Massager by Asana Fitness
Eye Gel by Oz Naturals
5 PC Comedone Extractor
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

