Tags

, ,

(Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an Iphone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

I did receive this product for free for my unbias review.

Honestly, there isn’t much more I can say than I did in my video. I will admit since using this product I’ve had more energy and it’s helped with dealing with my stress. I didn’t think about it, but I really haven’t had any cravings for salty foods either.

So what is in here and what does it do?

  • Vitamin C – Anti-Oxidants, Used to help deal with Chemo, prevents Scurvy
  • Vitamin B6 – Sleep aid, Aid in Anemia
  • Vitamin B12 – Anemia, Mental Health, Depression, Heart Disease
  • Pantothenic Acid – Aids in Vitamin B5
  • Magnesium – Kidneys, Crohn’s disease, diabetes, Cancer, Antibiotics
  • L-tyrosine – Depression, ADHD, ADD, Insomnia, Mental Health
  • Eleuthero Extract – (Ginseng) Blood Pressure, Heart, Herpes type 2
  • Rhodiola Rosea Extract – Energy, Cancer, Diabetes, Stress, Liver, Immunity
  • Ashwagandha Extract – TB, Anxiety, Insomnia, TB, Asthma
  • Choline – Liver aid, Hepatitis, Cirrhosis, Depression, Brain Boost
  • Ginger Extract – Stomach issues, Nausea, Arthritis, Pain
  • Licorice – Arthritis, Lupus, liver aid, TB, Food Poisoning
  • Gotu Kola – Infections: Bacterial, Parasites & Viral, Fatigue, Dementia, Depression
  • Schizandra – Blood Pressure, Diabetes, Nausea, Hepatitis

Warning: Some prescription drugs interact with Vitamin C. Always check with your Dr. before taking a supplement especially if you are taking prescriptions.

If you liked this review, please like both the video and this post. Oh and Sharing is caring, so please share! Thanks!

Buy it now on Amazon
1 Body’s Website
Like my review on Amazon
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

