Tags

(Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an Iphone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

I received this awesome game for free for my unbias opinion.

Truthfully the video says it all. I use to game more and it wasn’t till I started playing around with this game that I realized how much I miss playing video games. It was a real pleasure to periodically pop on and try a new version of solitaire. I don’t think I will ever get board with this!

Please make sure you like not only my video by this blog as well and share! Thanks!

I highly recommend that you download this game today by going to BVS Solitaire’s site.

Like their Facebook page
Feel free to follow BVS Solitaire on Google Plus
Subscribe to BVS Solitaire’s YouTube channel.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

