Tags

, , , , , ,

You don’t have to be a full-fledged feminist to believe that women make great leaders—just like men do.

(Don’t have time to read this article now? Jump to the bottom and add to Pocket an iPhone/Android app that reads articles to you. Click here to jump to the bottom.)

I’ve been replying to a lot of Public Relations (PR) requests on (HARO) Help A Reporter Out for my shop, Affordable Coin Shop.  Please feel free to comment, reply and post your own responses or how I could have possibly improved my response. Marie Grace Berg Today’s Leading Women Podcast

Requirements: Must be women who have businesses online and or offline, startup or veteran who are willing to share their journey on a podcast, share their message and inspire millions!
Query: Today’s Leading Women podcast is looking for women who have businesses online and or offline, start-up or veteran who are willing to share their journey on a podcast, spread their message, have a chance to pitch their product/services and inspire millions!
I am currently the owner of Affordable Coin Shop LLC. In 2001, I had a chance to buy into my parent’s business Old South Marketing. Working for your family can be difficult. It’s even harder when they both got sick in 2012. Due to their unexpected health issues and my father passing away in January, Old South was dead due to lack of systems. I learned a lot about the past 2 years of how not to run a business and the difficulties of dealing with family on a professional level. I know many would just give up and sell everything off, but I’ve always liked working for myself and helping others. So, there was the only choice, Start over. I would love to be part of your podcast and help other Entrepreneurs avoid and overcome the mistakes I made.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

